International
Locations

Executive Search Firm in Chicago

Chicago Office

300 South Wacker Drive
Suite 201
60606 Chicago, Illinois
United States
Phone: +1-312-724-4000
E-mail: chicago@stantonchase.com

An integral part of the Stanton Chase International network of offices throughout the world, the Chicago office serves client organizations in virtually every industry by providing outstanding search solutions for senior executive and board of director positions. We have achieved a solid reputation for our personal approach in helping clients build strong teams in general management, finance, marketing and sales, manufacturing, operations, engineering and human resources.

Consultants

Bernard Layton

Global Practice Leader, Industrial
Managing Director
b.layton@stantonchase.com

Andrew Lane

Managing Director - Milwaukee
a.lane@stantonchase.com

Rick Steel

Director
r.steel@stantonchase.com

Art Davidson

Director
a.davidson@stantonchase.com

John Ratliff

Director
j.ratliff@stantonchase.com

Nick Layton

Director
n.layton@stantonchase.com