Executive Search in Bucharest, Romania

Our Consultants

Marius Precu Photo

Marius Precu

Managing Partner
m.precu@stantonchase.com

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Cristina Postolache Photo

Cristina Postolache

Partner
c.postolache@stantonchase.com

Irina Panzaru Photo

Irina Panzaru

Senior Consultant
i.panzaru@stantonchase.com

Alina Trascu Photo

Alina Trascu

Research Head
Junior Consultant
a.trascu@stantonchase.com

Anca Chirita Photo

Anca Chirita

Research Associate
a.chirita@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Bucharest

Contact

7 Aleksandr Sergheevici Pușkin Street
1st floor
District 1, 011995
Romania

View in Google Maps

Phone: 0040 21 233 03 38/39/40
Email: bucharest@stantonchase.com

Privacy Notice

Stanton Chase is one of the leading global executive search firms, helping companies to find the best people for executive positions. We strive to provide the best-in-class services, and it is our commitment to be transparent in processing Personal Data. Please read the Privacy Notice to find out what data we collect about you, how we protect it, for which purposes we use it, with whom it is shared and other principles we follow with utmost care.

Download Privacy Notice EN

Featured Articles

Panos Manolopoulos on Stanton Chase Board Services

Watch

National Sales Survey 2012

Read