Executive Search in Bucharest, Romania

Our Consultants

Marius Precu Photo

Marius Precu

Managing Partner
m.precu@stantonchase.com

Panos Manolopoulos Photo

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com

Cristina Postolache Photo

Cristina Postolache

Partner
c.postolache@stantonchase.com

Oana Gatu Photo

Oana Gatu

Principal Consultant
o.gatu@stantonchase.com

Irina Panzaru Photo

Irina Panzaru

Senior Consultant
i.panzaru@stantonchase.com

Alina Trascu Photo

Alina Trascu

Head of Research
Junior Consultant
a.trascu@stantonchase.com

Anca Chirita Photo

Anca Chirita

Research Associate
a.chirita@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Bucharest

Contact

7 Aleksandr Sergheevici Pușkin Street
1st floor
District 1, 011995
Romania

View in Google Maps

Phone: 0040 21 233 03 38/39/40
Email: bucharest@stantonchase.com

About the office

Stanton Chase Bucharest is the evolution of two Executive Search offices both operating in Romania for a number of years, Response International and Ward Howell Euroselect. We have successfully supported a great number of international and local organizations of all industries in identifying and attracting business leaders for senior management and board positions.

Our search team consists of organizational psychologists and executives with line management expertise. We use the most advanced assessment tools and processes to ensure the compatibility of the candidate with the position, the culture and the future growth potential of our client. We are a multilingual team capable of delivering services in Romanian, English and Greek.

We are positioned to manage complex requirements that would enhance organizational effectiveness through:

  • Leadership and compatibility assessment for the managerial team
  • Deep understanding of corporate strategies and changing factors
  • Support throughout the induction process.

Featured Articles

National Sales Survey 2012

Read