Executive Search Firm in Athens, Greece

Our Consultants

Harris Pezoulas Photo

Harris Pezoulas

Managing Director
h.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Manos Panorios Photo

Manos Panorios

Managing Partner
Global Banking Sector Leader & CEE-SEE
Financial Services Practice Leader
m.panorios@stantonchase.com

Nancy Mathioudaki Photo

Nancy Mathioudaki

Global FMCG Sector Leader
Partner
n.mathioudaki@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Vasilikiotis Photo

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Partner
Global Maritime Sector Leader
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com

George Vlachos Photo

George Vlachos

Director
g.vlachos@stantonchase.com

Virginia Argyratou Photo

Virginia Argyratou

Partner
v.argyratou@stantonchase.com

Andriana Theodorakopoulou Photo

Andriana Theodorakopoulou

Partner
a.theodorakopoulou@stantonchase.com

Konstantinos Kamariotis Photo

Konstantinos Kamariotis

Principal Consultant
k.kamariotis@stantonchase.com

Alexander Lamnidis Photo

Alexander Lamnidis

Senior Consultant
a.lamnidis@stantonchase.com

Dimitris Pezoulas Photo

Dimitris Pezoulas

Consultant
d.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Chara Palaiologou Photo

Chara Palaiologou

Consultant
c.palaiologou@stantonchase.com

Georgina Pefani Photo

Georgina Pefani

Associate Consultant
g.pefani@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Athens

Contact

10 Mykalis Street, Maroussi
151 24 Athens
Greece

View in Google Maps

Phone: +30 210 6129429
Email: athens@stantonchase.com

About the office

The Stanton Chase Athens office was founded in November 2003 as part of Response S/A, a prominent executive search and human resources consultancy company. Since 1996, our consultants have assisted organisations ranging from start-ups to major multinationals in identifying and attracting outstanding individuals for senior management roles and boards. The Greek partners, who have previous experience as executives in the industries they serve, are positioned to advise client companies on executive management positions and strategies critical in meeting the challenges of today’s evolving business environment. We can provide multilingual services in English and Greek.

We stake our reputation on delivering highly professional, personalized and accountable service. At the heart of Stanton Chase Athens value proposition to its clients is industry knowledge along with a set of underlying skills, principles and processes that drive our approach to executive search excellence:

  • Objective leadership assessment
  • Deep understanding of client’s culture, organizational structure
  • Hands-on and partner level attention
  • Frequent & honest communication
  • Sophisticated recruitment tools & database technology
  • Flexibility, intelligence, ownership, integrity
  • International vision and expertise

 

Featured Articles

Executive Newswire 17: Digital Transformation

Read

Call for Expression of Interest

Read

Executive Newswire 16: Financial Leadership in Challenging Times

Read

Athens Executive Newswire 15: Technology, reformation and recovery

During the last decades, Technology has become a synonym for innovation, progress and development. It has turned to be a powerful engine for economic growth and competitiveness, a facilitator for connecting businesses and industries, an enabler of innovation and career opportunities.