Executive Search Firm in Athens, Greece

Our Consultants

Harris Pezoulas Photo

Harris Pezoulas

Managing Director
h.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Manos Panorios Photo

Manos Panorios

Managing Partner
Global Banking Sector Leader & CEE-SEE
Financial Services Practice Leader
m.panorios@stantonchase.com

Nancy Mathioudaki Photo

Nancy Mathioudaki

Global FMCG Sector Leader
Partner
n.mathioudaki@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Vasilikiotis Photo

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Partner
Global Maritime Sector Leader
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com

George Vlachos Photo

George Vlachos

Director
g.vlachos@stantonchase.com

Virginia Argyratou Photo

Virginia Argyratou

Partner
v.argyratou@stantonchase.com

Andriana Theodorakopoulou Photo

Andriana Theodorakopoulou

Partner
a.theodorakopoulou@stantonchase.com

Konstantinos Kamariotis Photo

Konstantinos Kamariotis

Principal Consultant
k.kamariotis@stantonchase.com

Alexander Lamnidis Photo

Alexander Lamnidis

Senior Consultant
a.lamnidis@stantonchase.com

Dimitris Pezoulas Photo

Dimitris Pezoulas

Consultant
d.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Chara Palaiologou Photo

Chara Palaiologou

Consultant
c.palaiologou@stantonchase.com

Georgina Pefani Photo

Georgina Pefani

Consultant
g.pefani@stantonchase.com

Discover Why We’re the Top Executive Recruiters in Athens

Contact

10 Mykalis Street, Maroussi
151 24 Athens
Greece

View in Google Maps

Phone: +30 210 6129429
Email: athens@stantonchase.com

Privacy Notice

Stanton Chase is one of the leading global executive search firms, helping companies to find the best people for executive positions. We strive to provide the best-in-class services, and it is our commitment to be transparent in processing Personal Data. Please read the Privacy Notice to find out what data we collect about you, how we protect it, for which purposes we use it, with whom it is shared and other principles we follow with utmost care.

Download Privacy Notice EN

Featured Articles

Executive Newswire 17: Digital Transformation

Read

Executive Newswire 16: Financial Leadership in Challenging Times

Read

Athens Executive Newswire 15: Technology, reformation and recovery

Read