Natural Resources and Energy Consultants

Global Leader

Christine Fisher Photo

Christine Fisher

Global Practice Leader,
Natural Resources and Energy
and Managing Director
c.fisher@stantonchase.com

Members

Harris Pezoulas Photo

Harris Pezoulas

Managing Director
h.pezoulas@stantonchase.com

Nicholas Vasilikiotis Photo

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Partner
Global Maritime Sector Leader
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com

Dean Bare Photo

Dean Bare

Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
Managing Director
d.bare@stantonchase.com

James L. Harvey, Jr. Photo

James L. Harvey, Jr.

Director
j.harvey@stantonchase.com

Pierre Le Noel Photo

Pierre Le Noel

Director
p.lenoel@stantonchase.com

Ge Qiao Photo

Ge Qiao

Managing Director
g.qiao@stantonchase.com

Ana Cristina Botero Photo

Ana Cristina Botero

Managing Director
a.botero@stantonchase.com

Martha Velez Photo

Martha Velez

Partner
m.velez@stantonchase.com

Cristina Postolache Photo

Cristina Postolache

Partner
c.postolache@stantonchase.com

Oana Gatu Photo

Oana Gatu

Principal Consultant
o.gatu@stantonchase.com

Norbert Nagy Photo

Norbert Nagy

Managing Partner
n.nagy@stantonchase.com

Susana Larese Photo

Susana Larese

Managing Director
s.larese@stantonchase.com

Christine Fisher Photo

Christine Fisher

Global Practice Leader,
Natural Resources and Energy
and Managing Director
c.fisher@stantonchase.com

Ward Garven Photo

Ward Garven

Managing Director
w.garven@stantonchase.com

Rick Davis Photo

Rick Davis

Director
r.davis@stantonchase.com

Robert B. Lueck Photo

Robert B. Lueck

Director
b.lueck@stantonchase.com

Wassim Karkabi Photo

Wassim Karkabi

Global Head, Board & Executive Assessment
Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com

Dale Zankl Photo

Dale Zankl

Director, Middle East
d.zankl@stantonchase.com

Shayma Ibrahim Photo

Shayma Ibrahim

Consultant
s.ibrahim@stantonchase.com

Raimund G. Kohtz Photo

Raimund G. Kohtz

Managing Partner
r.kohtz@stantonchase.com

Frank Hirsch Photo

Frank Hirsch

Partner
f.hirsch@stantonchase.com

Fabian Lincke Photo

Fabian Lincke

Partner
f.lincke@stantonchase.com

Raik-Michael Meinshausen Photo

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com

Sven Riedel Photo

Sven Riedel

Partner
s.riedel@stantonchase.com

Falco A. Nicklas Photo

Falco A. Nicklas

Global Sector Leader Automotive
Managing Partner
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com

Dr. Eberhard Fischer Photo

Dr. Eberhard Fischer

Partner
e.fischer@stantonchase.com

Heidrun Freitag Photo

Heidrun Freitag

Partner
h.freitag@stantonchase.com

Anı Yeşim Sonmezer Photo

Anı Yeşim Sonmezer

Partner
y.sonmezer@stantonchase.com

Simpson Nondo Photo

Simpson Nondo

Managing Director
s.nondo@stantonchase.com

Kimberly Onwu Photo

Kimberly Onwu

Research Associate
k.onwu@stantonchase.com

Eduardo Rizo-Patron Photo

Eduardo Rizo-Patron

Regional Vice President, Latin America
Managing Director
e.rizo-patron@stantonchase.com

José Bancaleiro Photo

José Bancaleiro

Managing Director
j.bancaleiro@stantonchase.com

George F. Cross Photo

George F. Cross

Director
g.cross@stantonchase.com

Robert Le Roy Photo

Robert Le Roy

Research Manager
r.leroy@stantonchase.com

Mark Sadovnick Photo

Mark Sadovnick

Managing Director
m.sadovnick@stantonchase.com

Bertrand Naveau Photo

Bertrand Naveau

Consultant
b.naveau@stantonchase.com

Eduardo Boix-Lillo Photo

Eduardo Boix-Lillo

Partner
e.boix@stantonchase.com

Gabriela Robles Photo

Gabriela Robles

Director
g.robles@stantonchase.com

Carmen Suarez De Padilla Photo

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Director
c.suarez@stantonchase.com

Paul L. Barton Photo

Paul L. Barton

Director
p.barton@stantonchase.com

Anna Fortunato Photo

Anna Fortunato

Director
milan@stantonchase.com

Mala Chawla Photo

Mala Chawla

Managing Partner
mala.chawla@stantonchase.com

Ken Nimitz Photo

Ken Nimitz

Director
k.nimitz@stantonchase.com

Marcela Uribe Photo

Marcela Uribe

Regional Practice Leader, Latin America
Partner, Panama City
m.uribe@stantonchase.com

KK Kim Photo

KK Kim

Director
kk.kim@stantonchase.com

Edwin Yeo Photo

Edwin Yeo

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board Services
Managing Director
e.yeo@stantonchase.com

Dobromir Minkov Photo

Dobromir Minkov

Managing Partner
d.minkov@stantonchase.com

Helmut R. Haug Photo

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com

James Allen Photo

James Allen

Director
j.allen@stantonchase.com

Sabrina Triegler Photo

Sabrina Triegler

Consultant
s.triegler@stantonchase.com

Konstantin Schellerer Photo

Konstantin Schellerer

Partner
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com

Robert P. Frei Photo

Robert P. Frei

Partner
r.frei@stantonchase.com