Industry
Specializations

Natural Resources and Energy: Consultants

Global Leader

Christine Fisher

Global Practice Leader,
Natural Resources and Energy
and Managing Director
c.fisher@stantonchase.com

Members

Harris Pezoulas

Managing Director
h.pezoulas@stantonchase.com
Athens, Greece

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Partner
Global Maritime Sector Leader
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com
Athens, Greece

Dean Bare

Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
Managing Director
d.bare@stantonchase.com
Atlanta, United States

James L. Harvey, Jr.

Director
j.harvey@stantonchase.com
Atlanta, United States

Pierre Le Noel

Director
p.lenoel@stantonchase.com
Auckland, New Zealand

John A. Helfrich

Director
j.helfrich@stantonchase.com
Baltimore, United States

Ge Qiao

Managing Director
g.qiao@stantonchase.com
Beijing, China

Ana Cristina Botero

Managing Director
a.botero@stantonchase.com
Bogotá, Colombia

Martha Velez

Partner
m.velez@stantonchase.com
Bogotá, Colombia

Oana Gatu

Principal Consultant
o.gatu@stantonchase.com
Bucharest, Romania

Norbert Nagy

Managing Partner
n.nagy@stantonchase.com
Budapest, Hungary

Susana Larese

Managing Director - SCI Selection
s.larese@stantonchase.com
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Montevideo, Uruguay

Christine Fisher

Global Practice Leader,
Natural Resources and Energy
and Managing Director
c.fisher@stantonchase.com
Calgary, Canada

Luke Giblin

Director
l.giblin@stantonchase.com
Calgary, Canada

Ward Garven

Managing Director
w.garven@stantonchase.com
Calgary, Canada

Rick Davis

Director
r.davis@stantonchase.com
Dallas, United States

Robert B. Lueck

Director
b.lueck@stantonchase.com
Dallas, United States

Finley Konrade

Managing Director
f.konrade@stantonchase.com
Dallas, United States

Wassim Karkabi

Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dale Zankl

Director, Middle East
d.zankl@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Shayma Ibrahim

Consultant
s.ibrahim@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Raimund G. Kohtz

Managing Partner
r.kohtz@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Frank Hirsch

Partner
f.hirsch@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Sven Riedel

Partner
s.riedel@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Falco A. Nicklas

Global Sector Leader Automotive
Managing Partner
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Dr. Eberhard Fischer

Partner
e.fischer@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Heidrun Freitag

Partner
h.freitag@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Mine Bade

Partner
m.bade@stantonchase.com
Frankfurt, Germany

Anı Yeşim Sonmezer

Principal
y.sonmezer@stantonchase.com
Istanbul, Turkey

Simpson Nondo

Managing Director
s.nondo@stantonchase.com
Johannesburg, South Africa

Kimberly Onwu

Research Associate
k.onwu@stantonchase.com
Lagos, Nigeria

Eduardo Rizo-Patron

Regional Vice President, Latin America
Managing Director
e.rizo-patron@stantonchase.com
Lima, Peru

José Bancaleiro

Managing Director
j.bancaleiro@stantonchase.com
Lisbon, Portugal
Porto, Portugal

George F. Cross

Chairman Governance Committee
Director
g.cross@stantonchase.com
London, United Kingdom

Robert Le Roy

Research Manager
r.leroy@stantonchase.com
London, United Kingdom

Mark Sadovnick

Managing Director
m.sadovnick@stantonchase.com
Los Angeles, United States

Bertrand Naveau

Consultant
b.naveau@stantonchase.com
Lyon, France

Eduardo Boix-Lillo

Partner
e.boix@stantonchase.com
Madrid, Spain

Gabriela Robles

Director
g.robles@stantonchase.com
Mexico City, Mexico

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Director
c.suarez@stantonchase.com
Mexico City, Mexico

Paul L. Barton

Director
p.barton@stantonchase.com
Miami, United States

Anna Fortunato

Director
milan@stantonchase.com
Milan, Italy

Elena Loseva

Partner
e.loseva@stantonchase.com
Moscow, Russia

Mala Chawla

Managing Partner
mala.chawla@stantonchase.com
Mumbai, India
New Delhi, India
Bangalore, India

Ken Nimitz

Director
k.nimitz@stantonchase.com
Nashville, United States

Marcela Uribe

Regional Practice Leader, Latin America
Partner, Panama City
m.uribe@stantonchase.com
Panama City, Panama

KK Kim

Director
kk.kim@stantonchase.com
Seoul, South Korea

Edwin Yeo

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board Services
Managing Director
e.yeo@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Dobromir Minkov

Managing Partner
d.minkov@stantonchase.com
Sofia, Bulgaria

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com
Stuttgart, Germany

James Allen

Director
j.allen@stantonchase.com
Sydney, Australia

Robert Mölzer

Senior Consultant
r.moelzer@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Sabrina Triegler

Consultant
s.triegler@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Konstantin Schellerer

Partner
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Robert P. Frei

Partner
r.frei@stantonchase.com
Zurich, Switzerland

fwefewf

Pierre Le Noel

Director
p.lenoel@stantonchase.com
Auckland, New Zealand

Ge Qiao

Managing Director
g.qiao@stantonchase.com
Beijing, China

Mala Chawla

Managing Partner
mala.chawla@stantonchase.com
Mumbai, India
New Delhi, India
Bangalore, India

KK Kim

Director
kk.kim@stantonchase.com
Seoul, South Korea

Edwin Yeo

Regional Practice Leader APAC - Board Services
Managing Director
e.yeo@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

James Allen

Director
j.allen@stantonchase.com
Sydney, Australia

fwefewf

Harris Pezoulas

Managing Director
h.pezoulas@stantonchase.com
Athens, Greece

Nicholas Vasilikiotis

Partner
Global Maritime Sector Leader
n.vasilikiotis@stantonchase.com
Athens, Greece

Oana Gatu

Principal Consultant
o.gatu@stantonchase.com
Bucharest, Romania

Norbert Nagy

Managing Partner
n.nagy@stantonchase.com
Budapest, Hungary

Wassim Karkabi

Managing Partner
w.karkabi@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dale Zankl

Director, Middle East
d.zankl@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Shayma Ibrahim

Consultant
s.ibrahim@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Raimund G. Kohtz

Managing Partner
r.kohtz@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Frank Hirsch

Partner
f.hirsch@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Sven Riedel

Partner
s.riedel@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Falco A. Nicklas

Global Sector Leader Automotive
Managing Partner
f.nicklas@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Dr. Eberhard Fischer

Partner
e.fischer@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Heidrun Freitag

Partner
h.freitag@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Mine Bade

Partner
m.bade@stantonchase.com
Frankfurt, Germany

Anı Yeşim Sonmezer

Principal
y.sonmezer@stantonchase.com
Istanbul, Turkey

Simpson Nondo

Managing Director
s.nondo@stantonchase.com
Johannesburg, South Africa

Kimberly Onwu

Research Associate
k.onwu@stantonchase.com
Lagos, Nigeria

José Bancaleiro

Managing Director
j.bancaleiro@stantonchase.com
Lisbon, Portugal
Porto, Portugal

George F. Cross

Chairman Governance Committee
Director
g.cross@stantonchase.com
London, United Kingdom

Robert Le Roy

Research Manager
r.leroy@stantonchase.com
London, United Kingdom

Bertrand Naveau

Consultant
b.naveau@stantonchase.com
Lyon, France

Eduardo Boix-Lillo

Partner
e.boix@stantonchase.com
Madrid, Spain

Anna Fortunato

Director
milan@stantonchase.com
Milan, Italy

Elena Loseva

Partner
e.loseva@stantonchase.com
Moscow, Russia

Dobromir Minkov

Managing Partner
d.minkov@stantonchase.com
Sofia, Bulgaria

Helmut R. Haug

Managing Partner
h.haug@stantonchase.com
Stuttgart, Germany

Robert Mölzer

Senior Consultant
r.moelzer@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Sabrina Triegler

Consultant
s.triegler@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Konstantin Schellerer

Partner
k.schellerer@stantonchase.com
Vienna, Austria

Robert P. Frei

Partner
r.frei@stantonchase.com
Zurich, Switzerland

fwefewf

Ana Cristina Botero

Managing Director
a.botero@stantonchase.com
Bogotá, Colombia

Martha Velez

Partner
m.velez@stantonchase.com
Bogotá, Colombia

Susana Larese

Managing Director - SCI Selection
s.larese@stantonchase.com
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Montevideo, Uruguay

Eduardo Rizo-Patron

Regional Vice President, Latin America
Managing Director
e.rizo-patron@stantonchase.com
Lima, Peru

Gabriela Robles

Director
g.robles@stantonchase.com
Mexico City, Mexico

Carmen Suarez De Padilla

Director
c.suarez@stantonchase.com
Mexico City, Mexico

Marcela Uribe

Regional Practice Leader, Latin America
Partner, Panama City
m.uribe@stantonchase.com
Panama City, Panama

fwefewf

Dean Bare

Regional Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
Managing Director
d.bare@stantonchase.com
Atlanta, United States

James L. Harvey, Jr.

Director
j.harvey@stantonchase.com
Atlanta, United States

John A. Helfrich

Director
j.helfrich@stantonchase.com
Baltimore, United States

Christine Fisher

Global Practice Leader,
Natural Resources and Energy
and Managing Director
c.fisher@stantonchase.com
Calgary, Canada

Luke Giblin

Director
l.giblin@stantonchase.com
Calgary, Canada

Ward Garven

Managing Director
w.garven@stantonchase.com
Calgary, Canada

Rick Davis

Director
r.davis@stantonchase.com
Dallas, United States

Robert B. Lueck

Director
b.lueck@stantonchase.com
Dallas, United States

Finley Konrade

Managing Director
f.konrade@stantonchase.com
Dallas, United States

Mark Sadovnick

Managing Director
m.sadovnick@stantonchase.com
Los Angeles, United States

Paul L. Barton

Director
p.barton@stantonchase.com
Miami, United States

Ken Nimitz

Director
k.nimitz@stantonchase.com
Nashville, United States