Industry
Specializations

Government, Education and Non Profit: Consultants

Members

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Managing Director/Former Chairman
t.muendel@stantonchase.com
Baltimore, United States

Carolyn Alford Cason

Global Sector Leader - Advertising, Media and Publishing
Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
l.cason@stantonchase.com
Baltimore, United States
Washington, D.C.,

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Bucharest, Romania

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Bernd Wiesen

Partner
b.wiesen@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Dr. Oliver Ziehm

Sector Practice Leader IT Consulting
Partner
o.ziehm@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Karl-Peter Abt

Associate Partner
kp.abt@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Heidrun Freitag

Partner
h.freitag@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Tony Onwu

Managing Director
t.onwu@stantonchase.com
Lagos, Nigeria

Kimberly Onwu

Research Associate
k.onwu@stantonchase.com
Lagos, Nigeria

David Farrow

Director
d.farrow@stantonchase.com
Los Angeles, United States

David Florence

Director
d.florence@stantonchase.com
Los Angeles, United States

Carlos Tapia

Partner
c.tapia@stantonchase.com
Madrid, Spain

Robert L. Beatty, Jr.

Director
r.beatty@stantonchase.com
Miami, United States

Pablo Ruiz Lapuente

Managing Director/ Partner
p.ruizlapuente@stantonchase.com
Montevideo, Uruguay

Sandeep Singh

Partner
s.sandeep@stantonchase.com
New Delhi, India

Yves Couillard

Senior Consultant
y.couillard@stantonchase.com
Paris, France

Dana Wagnerova

Consultant
d.wagnerova@stantonchase.com
Prague, Czech Republic

Carolina Sanchez

Associate
c.sanchez@stantonchase.com
Santiago, Chile

Eline Kullock

Managing Director
e.kullock@stantonchase.com
São Paulo, Brazil

Richard Choi

Partner
r.choi@stantonchase.com
Seoul, South Korea

Tony Kang

Managing Director
t.kang@stantonchase.com
Seoul, South Korea

Eugene Low

Director
e.low@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Prof. Gerold Frick

Partner
g.frick@stantonchase.com
Stuttgart, Germany

Jano von Zitzewitz

Partner
j.vonzitzewitz@stantonchase.com
Stuttgart, Germany

Fiona Lavan

Managing Director
f.lavan@stantonchase.com
Sydney, Australia

Bruce Baker

Partner
baker@stantonchase.co.jp
Tokyo, Japan

Jeff Perkins

Managing Director
j.perkins@stantonchase.com
Washington, D.C.,

fwefewf

Sandeep Singh

Partner
s.sandeep@stantonchase.com
New Delhi, India

Richard Choi

Partner
r.choi@stantonchase.com
Seoul, South Korea

Tony Kang

Managing Director
t.kang@stantonchase.com
Seoul, South Korea

Eugene Low

Director
e.low@stantonchase.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore

Fiona Lavan

Managing Director
f.lavan@stantonchase.com
Sydney, Australia

Bruce Baker

Partner
baker@stantonchase.co.jp
Tokyo, Japan

fwefewf

Panos Manolopoulos

Global Leader Board and CEO Services Practice Group
Managing Partner
p.manolopoulos@stantonchase.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Bucharest, Romania

Raik-Michael Meinshausen

Partner
r.meinshausen@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Bernd Wiesen

Partner
b.wiesen@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Dr. Oliver Ziehm

Sector Practice Leader IT Consulting
Partner
o.ziehm@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Karl-Peter Abt

Associate Partner
kp.abt@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Heidrun Freitag

Partner
h.freitag@stantonchase.com
Düsseldorf, Germany

Tony Onwu

Managing Director
t.onwu@stantonchase.com
Lagos, Nigeria

Kimberly Onwu

Research Associate
k.onwu@stantonchase.com
Lagos, Nigeria

Carlos Tapia

Partner
c.tapia@stantonchase.com
Madrid, Spain

Yves Couillard

Senior Consultant
y.couillard@stantonchase.com
Paris, France

Dana Wagnerova

Consultant
d.wagnerova@stantonchase.com
Prague, Czech Republic

Prof. Gerold Frick

Partner
g.frick@stantonchase.com
Stuttgart, Germany

Jano von Zitzewitz

Partner
j.vonzitzewitz@stantonchase.com
Stuttgart, Germany

fwefewf

Pablo Ruiz Lapuente

Managing Director/ Partner
p.ruizlapuente@stantonchase.com
Montevideo, Uruguay

Carolina Sanchez

Associate
c.sanchez@stantonchase.com
Santiago, Chile

Eline Kullock

Managing Director
e.kullock@stantonchase.com
São Paulo, Brazil

fwefewf

H. Edward (Ted) Muendel

Managing Director/Former Chairman
t.muendel@stantonchase.com
Baltimore, United States

Carolyn Alford Cason

Global Sector Leader - Advertising, Media and Publishing
Global Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Managing Director
l.cason@stantonchase.com
Baltimore, United States
Washington, D.C.,

David Farrow

Director
d.farrow@stantonchase.com
Los Angeles, United States

David Florence

Director
d.florence@stantonchase.com
Los Angeles, United States

Robert L. Beatty, Jr.

Director
r.beatty@stantonchase.com
Miami, United States

Jeff Perkins

Managing Director
j.perkins@stantonchase.com
Washington, D.C.,