Our goals,
our beliefs, our principles

Global Practice Leaders

Stanton Chase has targeted key industry practices where our competencies and capabilities are both deep and broad. By targeting these sectors, we provide leadership to our offices and clients on a global basis.

The global champions who have been selected to lead these areas of specialization are experts in their fields with knowledge and contacts that they make available to all our offices. These champions are on top of trends and market changes, and are extremely knowledgeable about competitive practices.

Tom Christensen

Consumer Products and Services
Global Practice Leader, Consumer Products and Services
Managing Partner
t.christensen@stantonchase.com

Christopher Arnold

Financial Services
Global Practice Leader, Financial Services
Managing Director
c.arnold@stantonchase.com

Gert Herold

Industrial
Global Practice Leader, Industrial
Managing Partner
g.herold@stantonchase.com

David Harap

Life Sciences and Healthcare
Global Practice Leader, Life Sciences and Healthcare
Managing Director
d.harap@stantonchase.com

Juan D. Morales

Supply Chain, Logistics and Transportation
Global Practice Leader, Supply Chain, Logistics, and Transportation
Managing Director
j.morales@stantonchase.com

Christine Fisher

Natural Resources and Energy
Global Practice Leader, Natural Resources and Energy
Managing Director
c.fisher@stantonchase.com

Patricia Flipsen

Professional Services
Vice Chairman, Business Excellence
Global Practice Leader, Professional Services
Managing Partner
p.flipsen@stantonchase.com

Jan-Bart Smits

Technology
Global Practice Leader, Technology
Partner
jb.smits@stantonchase.com